A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: 8192

Message: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; General has a deprecated constructor

Filename: libraries/General.php

Line Number: 6


File: /var/www/fakultas/fusi/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 173
Function: _ci_load_library

File: /var/www/fakultas/fusi/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 65
Function: initialize

File: /var/www/fakultas/fusi/application/controllers/Page.php
Line: 8
Function: __construct

File: /var/www/fakultas/fusi/index.php
Line: 292
Function: require_once


Dosen Tetap Fakultas Ushuluddin dan Studi Islam

Prof. Dr. H. Hasyimsyah Nst, MA IV/e       PNS
2 Prof. Dr. H. Ramli Abdul Wahid, MA IV/e PNS
3 Prof. Dr. H. Syahrin Harahap, MA IV/d PNS
4 Prof. Dr. Sukiman, M.Si IV/d PNS
5 Prof. Dr. H. Hasan Bakti Nasution, M.Ag        IV/d PNS
6 Prof. Dr. H. Amroeni Drajat, M.Ag IV/d PNS
7 Prof. Dr. H. Katimin, M.Ag IV/d PNS
8 Prof. Dr. H. Muzakkir, M.Ag IV/d PNS
9 Dr. Hj. Dahlia Lubis, M.Ag IV/c PNS
10 Dr. H. Abdullah AS IV/c PNS
11 Dr. H. Arifinsyah, M.Ag IV/c PNS
12 Drs. H. Musaddad Lubis, M.Ag IV/c PNS
13 Dr. H. Muhammad Sofyan, MA IV/c PNS
14 Drs. Kamaluddin, MA IV/c PNS
15 Dr. Mhd. Syahminan, M.Ag IV/b PNS
16   Dr. Anwarsyah Nur, M.Ag IV/b PNS
17 Dr. Wirman, MA IV/b PNS
18 Dra. Hj. Hasnah Nasution, MA IV/b PNS
19 Dr. Sulidar, M.Ag IV/a PNS
20 Dr. Syukri, MA IV/a PNS
21 Dr. H. Ahmad Zuhri, MA IV/a PNS
22 Drs. Parluhutan Siregar, M.Ag IV/a PNS
23 Drs. Muhammad, MA IV/a PNS
24 Dra. Mardiah Abbas, M.Hum IV/a PNS
25 Drs. H. Abdul Halim, MA IV/a PNS
26 Adenan, MA IV/a PNS
27 Suheri Harahap, M.Si IV/a PNS
28 Drs. Maraimbang, MA IV/a PNS
29 Dr. H. Harun Al-Rasyid, MA III/d PNS
30 Dr. Husnel Anwar Matondang, M.Ag III/d PNS
31 Dr. H. Indra Harahap, MA III/d PNS
32 Dr. Zulkarnain, M.Ag III/d PNS
33 Dra. Husna Sari Siregar, M.Si III/d PNS
34 Drs. H. Syukri, M.Ag III/d PNS
35 H. Sugeng Wanto, S.Ag, M.Ag III/d PNS
36 H. Ahmad Perdana Indra, M.Ag III/d PNS
37 Siti Ismahani, M.Hum III/d PNS
38 Drs. Abu Sahrin, M.Ag III/d PNS
39 Muhammad Hidayat, MA III/d PNS
40 Dra. Elli Warnisyah, M.Ag III/d PNS
41 Junaidi, M.Si III/d PNS
42 H. Sorimonang Rangkuti, M.Th III/d PNS
43 Dr. Armin Nasution, MA III/c PNS
44 Dr. Muhammad Alfikri, S.Sos, M.Si III/c PNS
45 Drs. Muhammad Aswin, MAP III/c PNS
46 Nur Aisyah Simamora, MA III/c PNS
47 Dr. H. Sulaiman Muhammad Amir, MA III/c PNS
48 Munandar, M.Th.I III/c PNS
49 Ismet Sari, MA III/c PNS
50 Faisal Riza, MA III/c PNS
51 Abrar M. Daud Faza, MA III/c PNS
52 Dr. H. M. Raihan Nasution,MA III/b PNS
53 Dra. Endang Ekowati, MA III/b PNS
54 Hotmatua Paralihan Harahap, MA III/b PNS
55 Nurliana Damanik, MA III/b PNS
56 Uqbatul Khair Rambe, MA III/b PNS
57 Dr. H. Safria Andi, MA III/a PNS
58 Agusman Damanik, MA III/a PNS
59 Aprilinda Harahap, M.Ag III/a PNS
60 Muhammad Nuh Siregar, MA III/a PNS
61 Sholahuddin Ashani, MA III/a PNS
62 Muhammad Jailani, MA III/a DT


Dosen Tidak Tetap

1 Ahmad Bulyan Nasution Non PNS
2 Aminuddin Marpaung Non PNS
3 Apriliana Non PNS
4 Arie Wahyu Ningrum Non PNS
5 Asrar Mahfud Faza Non PNS
6 Auni Non PNS
7 Budi Harianto Non PNS
8 Dedi Mahyudi Non PNS
9 El Suhaimi Non PNS
10  Emilia Non PNS
11 Fitri Suciati Non PNS
12 Juli Julaiha Non PNS
13 Hasanuddin Dollah Non PNS
14 Hefni Julidar Daulay Non PNS
15 Hery  Sahputra Non PNS
16 Heru Syahputra Non PNS
17 Irianto Non PNS
18 Khairina Ramadhani Lubis Non PNS
19 M. Irwan Saputra Non PNS
20 Maria Ulfa Siregar Non PNS
21 Muhammad Muslim Nasution Non PNS
22 Muhammad Ridwan Non PNS
23 Muhammad Roni Non PNS
24 Muhammad Thohir Ritonga Non PNS
25 Muhammad Yamin Non PNS
26 Nikmah Royani Non PNS
27 Nina Badria Gajah Non PNS
28 Rita Andriani Non PNS
29 Rizka Dwi Kurnia Non PNS
30 Rizki Pristiandi Non PNS
31 Rusydah Yunus Non PNS
32 Ryandi Non PNS
33 Saiful Amir Non PNS
34 Sibawaihi Non PNS
35 Sugiatmo Non PNS
36 Suria Adi Syahputra Non PNS
37 Tuah Sirait Non PNS
38 Uswatun Hasanah Non PNS
39 Yoctolis Non PNS
40 Yuzaidi Non PNS
41 Zainul Non PNS
42 Juli Julaiha Non PNS
43 Muhammad Irfan Non PNS